Iowa-Missouri Conference
Sub Entities
Current Yearbook
Education (1)
Non-Yearbook (
Congregations (118)
Education (16)
Miscellaneous Entities (3)
Non-Yearbook data may be out of date or otherwise inaccurate.
Yearbook Year:

Request Changes
(contact information only)

Entered: Unknown
Last Updated: 1/9/2018


Organized: Iowa, 1863; organized: Missouri, 1876;
reorganized 1914; consolidated 1980

Territory: Iowa and Missouri.

Statistics (June 30, 2017): Churches, 107; membership, 11,822; population, 9,291,705 (online statistics).

Contact Information:
(updated: 10/17/2017)
StreetAddr 1005 Grand Avenue
West Des Moines, Iowa 50265-3577
1005 Grand Ave
West Des Moines IA 50265-3577
MailAddr P.O. Box 65665
West Des Moines, IA 50265-0665
PO Box 65665
West Des Moines IA 50265-0665
Phone 1 (515) 223-1197 515-223-1197
Fax 1 (515) 223-5692 515-223-5692
View Entry
Request Changes


President, T. Dean Coridan.

Secretary, Robert M. Wagley.

Treasurer, Rhonda Karr; Assistants, Virgil Minden Jr., Marlene K. Perry.


Communication, and Sabbath School and Personal Ministries, Randy L. Harmdierks.

Education, Joseph Allison.

Health Ministries, and Women's Ministries, Gail Coridan.

Ministerial Association (and Evangelism), and Public Affairs and Religious Liberty, Lee D. Rochholz; Shepherdess International, Gail Coridan.

Planned Giving and Trust Services, David L. Lincoln.

Stewardship Ministries, Robert M. Wagley.

Youth Ministries, Denison Sager.

Ministries and Services:

ASI, T. Dean Coridan.

Hispanic Ministries, ___.

Student LE Director, Charity Infante.

Legal Associations:

Iowa-Missouri Conference Association of Seventh-day Adventists; Iowa Seventh-day Adventist Association; Iowa Seventh-day Adventist Parochial School System; and Missouri Conference Association of Seventh-day Adventists.

President, T. Dean Coridan.

Vice Presidents, Rhonda Karr, Robert M. Wagley.

Secretary, David L. Lincoln.

Treasurer, Rhonda Karr.

System Codes: EntityID: 17006; OrgMastID: ANGB11; AdmFieldID: IWMC.