Trans-European Division
Parent Fields
Sub Entities
Current Yearbook
Publishing Houses (18)
Non-Yearbook (
Non-Yearbook data may be out of date or otherwise inaccurate.
Yearbook Year:

Request Changes
(contact information only)

Entered: Unknown
Last Updated: 10/24/2017


Organized 1928; reorganized 1951, 1980, 1986, 1994, 1995, 1999, 2012

Territory: Aland Islands, Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Faeroe Islands, Finland, Greece, Greenland, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Jersey, Latvia, Lithuania, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Serbia, Slovenia, Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands, Sweden, The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, and the southern portion of Cyprus; comprising the Adriatic, Baltic, British, Hungarian, Norwegian, Polish, and South-East European Union Conferences; the Danish, Finland, Netherlands, and Swedish Union of Churches Conferences; and the Cyprus Section, Greek Mission, and Iceland Conference.

Statistics: Churches, 1,192; membership, 86,792; population, 204,534,000 (online statistics).

Contact Information:
(updated: 10/24/2017)
StreetAddr 119 St. Peter's Street
St. Albans, Herts AL1 3EY
119 St. Peter's Street
St. Albans, Herts AL1 3EY
Phone 44 (1727) 860-331, 732-500 44 (1727) 860-331, 732-500
Fax 44 (1727) 866-312 44 (1727) 866-312
View Entry
Request Changes


President, Raafat A. Kamal.

Secretary, Audrey E. Andersson; Associate, Dean G. Papaioannou.

Treasurer, Nenad Jepuranovic; Associate, Wederly Aguiar.

Field Secretary, Daniel Duda.

Executive Committee:

Raafat A. Kamal, Chair; Audrey E. Andersson, Secretary; Alastair Agbaje, Wederly Aguiar, Wim Altink, Gavin Anthony, Kalervo Aromaki, John Baildam, Torben Bergland, Peter Bohsen, Christine Burt, Daniel Duda, Jaroslaw Dziegielewski, Dragan Grujicic, Claudio Gulyas, Goran B. Hansen, Karen Holford, Victor J. Hulbert, Hide Huru, Nenad Jepuranovic, Patrick Johnson, Erik Korpiajarvi, Reidar J. Kvinge, Tihomir Lazic, Caroline Lundqvist, Branislav Mirilov, Thomas Muller, Zlatko Musija, Tamas Z. Ocsai, Dean G. Papaioannou, Mariusz Radosh, Irena Stipesevic Rakamaric, Allan Randlepp, Clair M. Sanches-Schutte, Frieda Souhuwat-Tomasoa, Ian W. Sweeney, Irma Tap, Iris Thomsen, Djordje Trajkovski, Rade Vitorovic.


Adventist Chaplaincy Ministries, Ministerial Association, and Sabbath School and Personal Ministries, Patrick Johnson; Shepherdess International, Clair M. Sanches-Schutte.

Children's Ministries, and Women's Ministries, Clair M. Sanches-Schutte.

Communication, and Publishing Ministries, Victor J. Hulbert.

Education, Daniel Duda.

Family Ministries, Karen S. Holford.

Health Ministries, Torben Bergland.

Public Affairs and Religious Liberty, Raafat Kamal.

Stewardship Ministries, David R. Neal.

Youth Ministries, Zlatko Musija.

Ministries and Services:

Adventist Mission, Daniel Duda.

Archives, Statistics, and Research, and Online Learning, Audrey E. Andersson.

Auditing Service: See listing under General Conference Services.

Community Services, and Teens Ministries, Alastair Agbaje.

Crisis Management, Victor J. Hulbert.

Leadership Development Services, Raafat A. Kamal.

Ministry to Clergy Families, Prayer, and Special Needs Coordinator, Patrick Johnson.

Pathfinders, Peter Bo Bohsen.

Public Campus Ministries, Tihomir Lazic.

Singles Ministries, Torben Bergland.

Legal Associations:

World-Wide Advent Missions, Limited. Secretary, Audrey E. Andersson.

System Codes: EntityID: 13018; OrgMastID: AY1111; AdmFieldID: TED.