Upper Columbia Conference of SDA
Yearbook Year:


Organized 1880

Territory: That portion of Idaho north of latitude 45 (except Lemhi County); Gilliam, Morrow, Umatilla, and Wheeler Counties in Oregon; and that portion of Washington east of the Cascade Mountains (except the part of Klickitat County west of the Klickitat River).

Statistics: Churches, 109; membership, 25,821; population, 1,913,413 (online statistics).


Telephone: 1 (509) 838-2761.

Fax: 1 (509) 838-4882.

E-mail: ucc@uccsda.org.

Website: www.uccsda.org.

Address: 3715 S Grove Road; Spokane, Washington 99224-6090.


President, Paul Hoover.

Assistants to the President:

Church Growth and Pastoral Care, Gerald Haeger.

Communications, Jay Wintermeyer.

Family Life, and Youth, Wendy Eberhardt.

Executive Secretary, Doug R. Johnson.

Treasurer, Randall B. Terry; Undertreasurer, Joy Rogers.


Adventist Chaplaincy Ministries, and Family Ministries, Wayne Hicks.

Children's Ministries, and Women's Ministries, Patty Marsh.

Communication, Jay Wintermeyer.

Education, Larry Marsh; Associates, Becky Barts, James Mason.

Health Ministries, Jay Sloop.

Ministerial Association (and Evangelism), Gerald Haeger; Shepherdess International, Audrey Folkenberg.

Publishing Ministries, Herman Schreven.

Sabbath School and Personal Ministries, John Stanton.

Stewardship Ministries, ___.

Trust Services, R. Andrew McCrary.

Youth Ministries, Wendy Eberhardt.

Ministries and Services:

ASI, Randall B. Terry.

Auditing, Wayne Wasiczko.

Church Planting, Wayne Kablanow.

Community Services, Patty Marsh.

Hispanic Ministries, Walter Pintos-Schmidt.

Human Resources, Richard Parker.

NSO, and Pathfinders, Wayne Hicks.

Prayer Ministries, ___.

Legal Associations:

Upper Columbia Corporation of Seventh-day Adventists.

President, ___.

Vice Presidents, Doug R. Johnson, Randall B. Terry.

Secretary, R. Andrew McCrary.

Field Representatives, Thomas Knoll Sr., Troy Patzer.

Upper Columbia Media Association.

President, ___.

Vice President, Jay Wintermeyer.

Secretary, Doug R. Johnson.

Treasurer, Randall B. Terry.

Upper Columbia Mission Society of Seventh-day Adventists.

President, ___.