Negros Oriental-Siquijor Mission
Sub Entities
Current Yearbook
Non-Yearbook (
Non-Yearbook data may be out of date or otherwise inaccurate.
Yearbook Year:

Request Changes
(contact information only)

Entered: 12/11/2000
Last Updated: 2/4/2018

Persons Holding Credentials From
The Negros Oriental-Siquijor Mission
(as shown in the 2017 Yearbook)

Ministerial Credential:

Elly S Abejero, Seth C Abinque, Cupid C Angay, Benonie R Bailado, Ildefonso A Baquilabat, Cirilo D Bolor, Rodulfo F Ceniza, Retiboy T Clavite, Mario P De Gracia, Jimmy S Guma, Tito Z Lasota, Carmie F Lendio, Eliezer G Patricio.

Missionary Credential:

Rebecca B Aligabo, Elben Xerxes D Bais, Imadylle R Bais, Eliseo A Caparida, Marilou B Delos Santos, Jerome B Jael, Ervin M Mandalupa, Berdandino C Maniego, Edgar M Nemenzo, Ma Cristina L Patricio, Gideon G Ragay, Bella N Ramirez, Memosa J Sarong, Rudy C Sarong.