Ohio Conference
Sub Entities
Non-Yearbook (AdventistDirectory.org)
Non-Yearbook data may be out of date or otherwise inaccurate.
Yearbook Year:

Request Changes
(contact information only)

Entered: Unknown
Last Updated: 2/1/2016

Persons Holding Credentials From
The Ohio Conference

Ministerial Credential:

Ron Anderson, Vergniaud Angrand, Winston Baldwin, Robert Bjelica, Isaac Boateng, Leon Brown, Gianluca Bruno, Don Byard, Steven Carlson, Jerry Chase, Andrew Clark, Marcellus de Oliveira, Negaro Djaleta, Yulian V Filipov, Michael Fortune, George F Gibbs, Karl Haffner, Ron B Halvorsen Jr, Laszlo Hangyas, Chester Hitchcock, James H Hopkins, William Hrovat, Thomas Hughes, David Hutman, Daniel Kittle, Roy Lawinsky, Jonathan Leach, Oswaldo Magana, Jerry Mahn, Edward Marton, Marius Marton, Patrick Mazani, Robert McGhee Jr, Jeba Moses, Roy Nelson, Roberto Rivera, William Rodriguez, Emmanuel Samuthram, Loren Seibold, Fred C Shoemaker, Pedro Simpson, Elliot Smith, Daniel Stevens, Clifford Wright, Emmanuel Yeboah.

Commissioned Minister Credential:

Lori Farr, Carmen Seibold.

Commissioned Ministry of Teaching Credential:

Katherine Baldwin, Pam Butherus, Judy Cambigue, Christine Casson, Daanan Foster, Cindy Grange, Kells Hall, Vicki Hall, Clare Hoover, Lee Hoover, Jeanier Howard, Alison Jobson, Kenneth Knudsen, Cecil Lee, Mark Mirek, Daisy Nieman, David Nino, Carmie Ouzounian, Trevor Ross, Marsha Rumsey, Don Shull, Janesta Walker.

Administrative Ministries Credential:

Rafael Barboza, Nancy Barnett, Douglas Falle, Colleen Hardy, Heidi Shoemaker, Harry Straub, Andrew Sutton, Darren Wilkins.

Missionary Credential:

Kathy Boyd, Vickie Budd, Jean Craig, Gordon Jacobson, Glenette James, James Keifer, Deena Stockberger, Janice Straub, Vicki Swetnam, Ruthann Van Nostrand.