Southern Africa-Indian Ocean Division
Parent Fields
Sub Entities
Current Yearbook
Education (31)
Media Services (2)
Medical (88)
Organizational Units (60)
Publishing Houses (5)
Non-Yearbook (
Administrative Sub-Units (1)
Congregations (312)
Education (9)
Medical (1)
Miscellaneous Entities (4)
Non-Yearbook data may be out of date or otherwise inaccurate.
Yearbook Year:

Additional Information:

Request Changes
(contact information only)

Entered: 9/19/2002
Last Updated: 9/20/2018

Persons Holding Credentials From
The Southern Africa-Indian Ocean Division
(as shown in the 2017 Yearbook)

Ministerial Credential:

Aniel Barbe, Hopeson Bonya, Laurent Brabant, Paul Charles, Sibusiso B Khumalo, Alexis R Llaguno, Paminus R Machamire, Solomon Maphosa, Qedumusa Mathonsi, Mosimanegape S Moesi, Passmore N Mulambo, Coster Munyengwe, Michael Ngwaru, Kagelo H Rakwena, Gideon P Reyneke.

Commissioned Minister Credential:

Caroline Chola, Michael Muchula, Goodwell Nthani, Russell Raelly, Good-son Shumba.

Missionary Credential:

Frankie Africa, Herizo H Andriamampianina, Laetitia Du Plessis, Janine Erasmus, Victoria Guvi, Raphael Hara, Mozeic Kadyakapita, Evodia M Khumalo, Nelinda Llaguno, Savie Maphosa, Lindiwe S Mbinga, Otieno Mkandawire, Boipelo Moesi, Saneliso Moyo, Thembinkosi Moyo, Silas B Muabsa, Ennedy Muchula, Rhoda Nthani, Ruthy Nyawasha, Patience Shumba, Noel Sibanda, Bangwato Sikwa, Lezaan Slingers, Marlyse Tabac, Mildred Toka, Zelna Wright.