Trans-European Division
Parent Fields
Sub Entities
Current Yearbook
Education (11)
Medical (11)
Organizational Units (37)
Publishing Houses (18)
Education (1)
Non-Yearbook (
Congregations (513)
Miscellaneous Entities (3)
Congregations (1)
Non-Yearbook data may be out of date or otherwise inaccurate.
Yearbook Year:

Request Changes
(contact information only)

Entered: Unknown
Last Updated: 6/29/2018


Organized 1928; reorganized 1951, 1980, 1986, 1994, 1995, 1999, 2012

Territory: Aland Islands, Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Faeroe Islands, Finland, Greece, Greenland, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Jersey, Latvia, Lithuania, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Serbia, Slovenia, Sweden, The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, and the southern portion of Cyprus; comprising the Adriatic, Baltic, British, Hungarian, Norwegian, Polish, and South-East European Union Conferences; the Danish, Finland, Netherlands, and Swedish Union of Churches Conferences; and the Cyprus Section, Greek Mission, and Iceland Conference.

Editor's Note: Credentialed Employees are not being listed in the 2018 Yearbook for divisions, unions, conferences, missions/fields, regions, or field stations.

Statistics (June 30, 2017): Churches, 1,196; membership, 87,363; population, 205,396,000 (online statistics).

Contact Information:
(updated: 5/9/2018)
StreetAddr 119 St. Peter's Street
St. Albans, Herts AL1 3EY
119 St. Peter's Street
St. Albans, Herts AL1 3EY
Phone 44 (1727) 860-331, 732-500 44 (1727) 860-331, 732-500
Fax 44 (1727) 866-312 44 (1727) 866-312
View Entry
Request Changes


President, Raafat A. Kamal.

Secretary, Audrey E. Andersson; Associate, Dean G. Papaioannou.

Treasurer, Nenad Jepuranovic; Associates, Wederly Aguiar, B. Mack Tennyson III.

Field Secretary, Daniel Duda.

Executive Committee:

Raafat A. Kamal, Chair; Audrey E. Andersson, Secretary; Alastair Agbaje, Wederly Aguiar, Gavin Anthony, Kalervo Aromaki, John Baildam, Torben Bergland, Peter Bohsen, Christine Burt, Rob de Raad, Daniel Duda, Jaroslaw Dziegielewski, Dragan Grujicic, Claudio Gulyas, Karen Holford, Victor J. Hulbert, Hilde Huru, Nenad Jepuranovic, Patrick Johnson, Erik Korpiajarvi, Tihomir Lazic, Caroline Lundqvist, Victor Marley, Branislav Mirilov, Drago Mojzes, Thomas Muller, Zlatko Musija, David R. Neal, Tamas Z. Ocsai, Dean G. Papaioannou, Mariusz Radosh, Irena Stipesevic Rakamaric, Clair M. Sanches-Schutte, Robert Sjolander, Frieda Souhuwat-Tomasoa, Ian W. Sweeney, Iris Thomsen, Djordje Trajkovski, Rade Vitorovic.


Adventist Chaplaincy Ministries, Ministerial Association, and Sabbath School and Personal Ministries, Patrick Johnson.

Children's Ministries, and Women's Ministries, Clair M. Sanches-Schutte.

Communication, and Publishing Ministries, Victor J. Hulbert.

Education, Daniel Duda.

Family Ministries, Karen S. Holford.

Health Ministries, Torben Bergland.

Public Affairs and Religious Liberty, Raafat Kamal.

Stewardship Ministries, David R. Neal.

Youth Ministries, Zlatko Musija.

Ministries and Services:

Adventist Mission, Daniel Duda.

Archives, Statistics, and Research, and Online Learning, Audrey E. Andersson.

Auditing Service: See listing under General Conference Services.

Community Services, and Teens Ministries, Alastair Agbaje.

Crisis Management, Victor J. Hulbert.

Leadership Development Services, Raafat A. Kamal.

Ministry to Clergy Families, Prayer, and Special Needs Coordinator, Patrick Johnson.

Pathfinders, Peter Bo Bohsen.

Public Campus Ministries, Tihomir Lazic.

Singles Ministries, Torben Bergland.

Legal Associations:

World-Wide Advent Missions, Limited. Secretary, Audrey E. Andersson.

System Codes: EntityID: 13018; OrgMastID: AY1111; AdmFieldID: TED.