Southern Asia Division - ORGANIZATIONAL UNITS
Parent Fields
  Year:   Return To Text Search:   
Current Yearbook
Non-Yearbook (
Non-Yearbook data may be out of date or otherwise inaccurate.
Total Matches: 78     Previous (1 - 50)     End (51 - 78)          
  Name (Website)
Type &
51  Pudukottai-Thirumayam Region
Pudukottai, Tamil Nadu, India
Local Region
Pudukottai-Thirumayam Region
52  Raichur-Bellary Region
Raichur, Karnataka, India
Local Region
Raichur-Bellary Region
53  Rajasthan Section
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Rajasthan Section
54  Saurashtra Region
Rajkot, Gujarat, India
Local Region
Saurashtra Region
55  Sivagangai Ramanathapuram Section
Sivagangai District, Tamil Nadu, India
Sivagangai Ramanathapuram Section
56  South Andhra Section
Krishna District, Andhra Pradesh, India
South Andhra Section
57  South Bengal Section
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
South Bengal Section
58  South Gujarat Region
Navsari, Gujarat, India
Local Region
South Gujarat Region
59  South Karnataka Section
Mysore, Karnataka, India
South Karnataka Section
60  South Kerala Section
Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India
South Kerala Section
61  South Maharashtra Section
Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India
South Maharashtra Section
62  South Rayalaseema Section
Kadapa, Andhra Pradesh, India
South Rayalaseema Section
63  South Tamil Conference
Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India
South Tamil Conference
64  South-Central India Union Section
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Union Mission
South-Central India Union Section
65  Southeast Andhra Section
Prakasam District, Andhra Pradesh, India
Southeast Andhra Section
66  Southeast India Union Section
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Union Mission
Southeast India Union Section
67  Southwest India Union Section
Thrissur, Kerala, India
Union Mission
Southwest India Union Section
68  Thanjavur-Karaikal Section
Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu, India
Thanjavur-Karaikal Section
69  Theni-Periyakulam Region
Theni District, Tamil Nadu, India
Local Region
Theni-Periyakulam Region
70  Upper Ganges Section
Hapur, Uttar Pradesh, India
Upper Ganges Section
71  Vellore Region
Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India
Local Region
Vellore Region
72  Vidarbha Region (Nagpur)
Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
Local Region
Vidarbha Region (Nagpur)
73  Villupuram-Tindivanam Region
Villupuram, Tamil Nadu, India
Local Region
Villupuram-Tindivanam Region
74  Vishaka Metro Region
Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India
Local Region
Vishaka Metro Region
75  West Telangana Section
Medak District, Telangana, India
West Telangana Section
76  Western India Union Section
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Union Mission
Western India Union Section
77  Western Jharkhand Section
Ranchi, Jharkhand, India
Western Jharkhand Section
78  Western Uttar Pradesh Region
Haridwar District, Uttarakhand, India
Local Region
Western Uttar Pradesh Region
Total Matches: 78     Previous (1 - 50)     End (51 - 78 )